Robyn Donald

Robyn Donald is the author of over 70 romance novels for Mills & Boon. She was born in 1940 in Northland, New Zealand. Her storytelling ability can be traced back to her childhood, when she would regale her siblings with bloodcurdling adventure tales. It was after her first three books were accepted for publishing that she quit her teaching job to become a full-time writer.

She lives in New Zealand where she writes to the sounds of a nearby waterfall. She shares her home with her husband and her Corgi. Her hobbies include feeding her voracious appetite for reading and tending her garden.

Book List in Order: 91 titles