Captives of the Past
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 1986
  • Latest:
    May 1990
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 3.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 2.5 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hollingworth

  • Book - 1

    Jennet was sure of one thing ... There'd be no welcome for her at Te Puriri Station--especially not from her stepbrother, Rafe Hollingworth. To Rafe she would always be an amoral, scheming troublemaker! Still, she had to try. She just couldn't ...

  • Book - 2

    Where she was concerned Trent had no scruples Nothing--not even Trent's divorce--could alter the fact that he'd cruelly jilted Melly in favor of a more advantageous marriage. His undeniable love for her only made his betrayal all the more searing,...

  • Book - 3

    She'd been taught never to trust anyone Wealthy socialite Cathy Durrant had grown up in a family where the ability to dominate was regarded as an art. Eventually her acquired ruthlessness had led to a failed marriage and wreaked havoc with innocen...

  • Book - 4

    He was wrong in his assessment of her Completely wrong. But as far as Leon venetos was concerned, there was no smoke without fire. The scandalmongers had branded Alexa as the mistress of wealthy financier Sam Darcy and that was enough for Leon...