Author Information
Trisha Alexander's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    22 Books - 4 Series
  • First Book:
    December 1990
  • Latest Book:
    February 2000
  • Rating:
About the Author

Patricia Ann Kay was born on 1937 in a small town in northeastern Ohio, USA, where she raised along with three younger sisters. Pat has lived in upstate New York, Northern Alabama, Southern California, and Stockholm (Sweden), and since 1969, in Houston, Texas with her husband. The marriage has three terrific grown children.

In 1990, Pat sold her first romance novel to Silhouette. Since then, more than four million copies of her novels have been published in eighteen different countries. Today, Patricia Kay, alias Ann Patrick and Trisha Alexander, is an USA Today bestselling author of 50 novels of romance and women's fiction.

Full Series List in Order

Callahans and Kin

1 - Wedding Bells and Mistletoe (Dec-1999)
2 - Falling for an Older Man (Feb-2000)

Cantrelle Family Trilogy

1 - When Somebody Loves You (Jun-1992)
2 - When Somebody Needs You (Dec-1992)
3 - When Somebody Wants You (Jun-1993)

Gabriel-Sorensen Grooms Duo

1 - Mother of the Groom (Mar-1993)
2 - Here Comes the Groom (Oct-1993)

Three Brides and a Baby

1 - A Bride for Luke (Apr-1996)
2 - A Bride for John (Aug-1996)
3 - A Baby for Rebecca (Dec-1996)
4 - Stop the Wedding! (Apr-1997)

Book List in Order: 22 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Trisha Alexander has published 22 books.

Trisha Alexander does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Falling for an Older Man, was published in February 2000.

The first book by Trisha Alexander, Cinderella Girl, was published in December 1990.

Yes. Trisha Alexander has 4 series.