New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author Maisey Yates lives in rural Oregon with her three children and her husband, whose chiseled jaw and arresting features continue to make her swoon. She feels the epic trek she takes several times a day from her office to her coffee maker is a true example of her pioneer spirit.

In 2009, at the age of twenty-three Maisey sold her first book. Since then it's been a whirlwind of sexy alpha males and happily ever afters, and she wouldn't have it any other way. Maisey divides her writing time between dark, passionate category romances set just about everywhere on earth and light sexy contemporary romances set practically in her back yard. She believes that she clearly has the best job in the world.

Book List in Order: 137 titles

Complete Series List in Order

Brides of Innocence

1) The Spaniard's Untouched Bride (Jan-2019)
2) The Spaniard's Stolen Bride (Feb-2019)

The Call of Duty

1) A Royal World Apart (Dec-2012)
2) At His Majesty's Request (Jan-2013)
3) Pretender to the Throne (Mar-2014)

The Carsons of Lone Rock

1) Rancher's Forgotten Rival (Feb-2022)

Copper Ridge

0.5) Shoulda Been a Cowboy (Mar-2015)
1) Part Time Cowboy (Apr-2015)
2) Brokedown Cowboy (Jun-2015)
3) Bad News Cowboy (Aug-2015)
3.5) A Copper Ridge Christmas (Nov-2015)
3.75) Hometown Heartbreaker (Feb-2016)
4) Take Me, Cowboy (Apr-2016)
5) One Night Charmer (Apr-2016)
6) Tough Luck Hero (Jul-2016)
7) Last Chance Rebel (Sep-2016)
8) Hold Me, Cowboy (Nov-2016)
8.5) Snowed in at Copper Ridge (Dec-2016)
9) Seduce Me, Cowboy (Mar-2017)
10) Slow Burn Cowboy (Apr-2017)
11) Down Home Cowboy (Jul-2017)
12) Wild Ride Cowboy (Sep-2017)
13) Christmastime Cowboy (Oct-2017)
14) Claim Me, Cowboy (Apr-2018)
15) Want Me, Cowboy (Nov-2018)
16) Need Me, Cowboy (Apr-2019)

Forrester Siblings

1) Marriage Made on Paper (Sep-2011)
2) The Petrov Proposal (Feb-2012)

Four Corners Ranch

0.5) Her First Christmas Cowboy (Oct-2021)
0.5) Once Upon a Cowboy (Apr-2022)
0.6) The Cowboy She Loves to Hate (Dec-2021)
1) Unbridled Cowboy (May-2022)
2) Merry Christmas Cowboy (Nov-2022)
3) Cowboy Wild (Mar-2023)

A Gold Valley Novel

0.5) Cowboy Christmas Blues: A Novella (Oct-2017)
1) Smooth-Talking Cowboy (Feb-2018)
1.5) Mail Order Cowboy (May-2018)
2) Untamed Cowboy (Jun-2018)
2.5) Hard Riding Cowboy (Aug-2018)
3) Good Time Cowboy (Sep-2018)
3.5) Snowed in with the Cowboy (Sep-2018)
4) A Tall, Dark Cowboy Christmas (Oct-2018)
5) Unbroken Cowboy (Apr-2019)
6) Cowboy to the Core (Jun-2019)
7) Lone Wolf Cowboy (Aug-2019)
8) Cowboy Christmas Redemption (Sep-2019)
9) Rancher's Wild Secret (Nov-2019)
10) The Bad Boy of Redemption Ranch (Jun-2020)
11) The Hero of Hope Springs (Jul-2020)
12) The Last Christmas Cowboy (Oct-2020)
13) Claiming the Rancher's Heir (Nov-2020)
14) The Rancher's Wager (Jan-2021)
14.5) Solid Gold Cowboy (Jun-2021)
15) The Heartbreaker of Echo Pass (Jul-2021)
16) Rancher's Christmas Storm (Oct-2021)
17) Rodeo Christmas at Evergreen Ranch (Nov-2021)
18) The True Cowboy of Sunset Ridge (Jan-2022)

Gold Valley Vineyards

1) Rancher's Wild Secret (Nov-2019)
2) Claiming the Rancher's Heir (Nov-2020)
3) The Rancher's Wager (Jan-2021)
4) Rancher's Christmas Storm (Oct-2021)

Heirs Before Vows

1) The Spaniard's Pregnant Bride (Oct-2016)
2) The Prince's Pregnant Mistress (Dec-2016)
3) The Italian's Pregnant Virgin (Jan-2017)

The Heirs of Liri

1) His Majesty's Forbidden Temptation (Dec-2020)
2) A Bride for the Lost King (Aug-2021)

Once Upon a Seduction...

1) The Prince's Captive Virgin (Jun-2017)
2) The Prince's Stolen Virgin (Aug-2017)
3) The Italian's Pregnant Prisoner (Oct-2017)

Princes of Petras

1) A Christmas Vow of Seduction (Nov-2015)
2) The Queen's New Year Secret (Jan-2016)

The Royal Desert Legacy

1) Forbidden to the Desert Prince (Dec-2022)

Secret Heirs of Powerful Men

1) Heir to a Desert Legacy (Apr-2013)
2) Heir to a Dark Inheritance (May-2013)

Silver Creek, Oregon

1) Unbuttoned (Jun-2013)
2) Unexpected (Aug-2013)
3) Untouched (Jan-2014)
4) Rekindled (Jun-2014)
5) Unbroken (Aug-2014)
5.5) Unwrapped (Nov-2014)

Multi-Author Series List

21st Century Bosses

1) Marriage Made on Paper (Sep-2011)

Beasts of the Desert

Hajar's Hidden Legacy (Aug-2012)

Billionaire's Legacy

8) The Last Di Sione Claims His Prize (Feb-2017)

The Chatsfield

9) Sheikh's Desert Duty (Jan-2015)

Cosmo Red-Hot Reads

Breaking All Her Rules (Aug-2014)

The Deacons of Bourbon Street

4) Strip You Bare (Jan-2016)

Fifth Avenue

0.5) Take Me (Jun-2014)
1) Avenge Me (Jun-2014)

Kings of the Desert

The Inherited Bride (May-2011)

Montana Born Brides

4) Finally His Bride (May-2015)

One Night With Consequences

19) The Greek's Nine-Month Redemption (Jun-2016)
60) The Queen's Baby Scandal (Dec-2019)

Pregnant Princesses

1) Crowned for His Christmas Baby (Dec-2021)

Royal Baby Collection

His Pregnant Princess (Jun-2013)

Santina Crown

0.5) The Life She Left Behind (Mar-2012)
6) Princess from the Shadows (Oct-2012)

Sicily's Corretti Dynasty

8) A Hunger for the Forbidden (Dec-2013)

Texas Cattleman's Club

77) The Rancher's Baby (Jan-2018)

Texas Cattleman's Club: The Impostor

1) The Rancher's Baby (Jan-2018)

Award-Winning Books by Maisey Yates

Brokedown Cowboy
2016 Rita Award -- Contemporary Romance: Long
Seduce Me, Cowboy
2017 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Series Romance