Author Information
Jason E. Fort's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books (3 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2014
  • Latest Book:
    March 2019
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Brady Chronicles

1 - Dead Memories (Dec-2016)

The Hunters

1 - Tracking Game (Jun-2016)
2 - Hunting Parties (Sep-2018)

The Knox Mission

1 - Misguided (Nov-2014)
2 - Mistaken (May-2015)
3 - Misled (Oct-2015)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

  • An Egyptian holy man for the religion of Islam is assassinated, and the killer leaves a gold cross as his calling card. The same Christian assassin kills on US soil, and it is now up to the FBI and Interpol to bring him to justice. FBI Agents John Kn...

  • Russian mobsters are dying in a federal prison, and at first, it looks like it may be a case of racism and hate. But Agents John Knox and Malik Sharif realize they are dealing with one elusive killer, and things are turning out to be much more than t...

  • Agent John Knox faces ghosts from the past as he and Malik have to track down a mysterious killer who is creating social disorder by killing both cops and black criminals. Meanwhile a small witness to the brutal murders wrestles with fears of coming ...

  • A form of martial law is already in place. A subversive entity has infiltrated the American government. A radical form of religion has its hands in US business, and US military leaders are running out of options. In the meantime, Agent John Knox and ...

  • Sometimes a person has to die to their old selves and become something new entirely. Robert Brady is such a man. Follow the man who has been an assassin...a soldier...a husband...a father...and a believer. But now the world thinks he's dead. After a ...

  • An ex-con sits in a cell, being interrogated by a Muslim Sheikh. An assassin and his female counterpart are hunting down ISIS leaders in an attempt to change the current American landscape. A former federal agent is helping a former killer and his co...

  • An ancient evil has awakened; a demonic presence that has visited this world before. The man once known as the Jesus Assassin finds himself drawn towards the evil, his sense of purpose and the source of the mysterious evil seemingly connected. The ma...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jason E. Fort has published 7 books.

Jason E. Fort does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dead Wrong, was published in March 2019.

The first book by Jason E. Fort, Misguided, was published in November 2014.

Yes. Jason E. Fort has 3 series.