Dead Memories
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2016
  • Latest Book:
    December 2016
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Brady Chronicles Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Brady Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Sometimes a person has to die to their old selves and become something new entirely. Robert Brady is such a man. Follow the man who has been an assassin...a soldier...a husband...a father...and a believer. But now the world thinks he's dead. After a ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 1 books in The Brady Chronicles series.

The Brady Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dead Memories (Book 1), was published in December 2016.

The first book in The Brady Chronicles series, Dead Memories, was published in December 2016.

The Brady Chronicles series primarily falls into the Christian genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.