• Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2014
  • Latest Book:
    October 2015
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Knox Mission Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Knox Mission

  • Book - 1

    An Egyptian holy man for the religion of Islam is assassinated, and the killer leaves a gold cross as his calling card. The same Christian assassin kills on US soil, and it is now up to the FBI and Interpol to bring him to justice. FBI Agents John Kn...

  • Book - 2

    Russian mobsters are dying in a federal prison, and at first, it looks like it may be a case of racism and hate. But Agents John Knox and Malik Sharif realize they are dealing with one elusive killer, and things are turning out to be much more than t...

  • Book - 3

    Agent John Knox faces ghosts from the past as he and Malik have to track down a mysterious killer who is creating social disorder by killing both cops and black criminals. Meanwhile a small witness to the brutal murders wrestles with fears of coming ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Knox Mission series.

The Knox Mission series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Misled (Book 3), was published in October 2015.

The first book in The Knox Mission series, Misguided, was published in November 2014.

The Knox Mission series primarily falls into the Christian genre.