• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    March 2015
  • Latest:
    August 2019
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
4 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Custard Protocol (1890's)

  • Book - 1

    Introducing the Custard Protocol series, in which Alexia Maccon's daughter Prudence travels to India on behalf of Queen, country...and the perfect pot of tea. When Prudence Alessandra Maccon Akeldama ("Rue" to her friends) is bequeathed an unexpe...

  • Book - 2

    Rue and the crew of the Spotted Custard return from India with revelations that shake the foundations of England's scientific community. Queen Victoria is not amused, the vampires are tetchy, and something is wrong with the local werewolf pack. To to...

  • Book - 3

    Accidentally abandoned! All alone in Singapore, proper Miss Primrose Tunstell must steal helium to save her airship, the Spotted Custard, in a scheme involving a lovesick werecat and a fake fish tail. When she uncovers rumors of a new kind of ...

  • Book - 4

    Bookish and proper Percival Tunstell finds himself out of his depth when floating cities, spirited plumbing, and soggy biscuits collide in this delightful conclusion to NYT bestselling author Gail Carriger's Custard Protocol series. Percival T...