All Night with a Rogue
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2010
  • Latest Book:
    October 2014
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Setting:
    Regency England
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Lords of Vice Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4.5
3 4
4 4.5
5 4
6 4
7 5
8 (ss) 4

Book Descriptions for series: A Lords of Vice Novel

  • Book - 1

    Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice prowl the glittering ballrooms of Regency London-- breaking rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But even the wildest rogue must eventually meet his match... IT BEGAN AS A FAVOR... Seduce Lady Juli...

  • Book - 2

    SOMETIMES IT TAKES A ROGUE... Few women can resist a man like Gabriel "Reign" Housely, the Earl of Rainecourt. With divine good looks, delectable charms, and delicious wealth, he would seem to be every marriage-minded mother's dream matc...

  • Book - 3

    Notorious, handsome, and decadent, the Lords of Vice break rules and hearts with equal aplomb. But what if one woman is on to their game -- and the player becomes the played? ONE STOLEN KISS Young, tender, and highly impressionable, Lady Regan ca...

  • Book - 4

    Dashing, decadent, and deliciously seductive, the notorious Lords of Vice indulge their every desire -- from dusk until dawn... FOREVER THE BACHELOR Christopher Courtland, Earl of Vanewright -- known around London as "Vane" -- is the very picture o...

  • Book - 5

    Sinfully seductive and wildly wicked, the notorious Lords of Vice are no strangers to desire -- or the many pleasures of indulgence... HE'S NO SAINT Simon Jefferes, the Marquess of Sainthill, has done the unthinkable -- he's fallen in lov...

  • Book - 6

    HIS BACHELOR DAYS ARE NUMBERED They were children when the Duke of Huntsley was introduced to Lady Grace Kearly. The young duke--nicknamed "Hunter"--took one look at his future bride and thought only of escaping his responsibilities to his f...

  • Book - 7

    Decadent and deliciously handsome, the Lords of Vice are notorious roues -- until they discover the pleasure of plain, old-fashioned love... LUCK BE A LADY Lord Chillingsworth’s reputation precedes him -- the infamous “Frost” is as legendar...

  • Book - 8

    Lady Ellen is outraged when she learns her dowry's been increased by her dad, eager to draw every bachelor in England to her front door. So when Lord Swainsbury comes knocking, Ellen assumes he's another dreadful fortune hunter. Little does she know ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Lords of Vice series.

The Lords of Vice series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Once Upon a Christmas Scandal (Book 8), was published in October 2014.

The first book in the Lords of Vice series, All Night with a Rogue, was published in February 2010.

The Lords of Vice series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.