Scarlet Nights
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2010
  • Latest Book:
    November 1994
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Edilean Series in Order (10 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 5
4 3.5
5 4
6 5
7 4
8 4
9 5

9.5 (ss) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Edilean

  • Book - 1

    Jude Deveraux sets wedding bells ringing in idyllic Edilean, Virginia -- but long-hidden secrets may change love's course. Engaged to the charming and seductive Greg Anders, Sara Shaw is happily anticipating their wedding, just weeks away. Every det...

  • Book - 2

    Jude Deveraux sweeps readers away in her second Edilean novel, a dazzling tale brimming with passion, humor, exquisite historical detail, and pulse-pounding adventure! Scotland, 1766: The laird of the clan, Angus McTern, has everything he wants in l...

  • Book - 3

    Jude Deveraux captures the passions, intrigues, and secrets of a small Southern town -- and begins a breathtaking new series! Jocelyn Minton was only five years old when her mother died. After her handyman father remarried, Joce never felt lonelier...

  • Book - 4

    Promises is a story of passion and mystery set on an 19th century plantation, where a beautiful young writer finds herself falling for the last man she ever expected to love....

  • Book - 5

    Would you risk your life -- on the love of a lifetime? Charleston, 1799: A daughter of Southern gentility and a gifted painter, Catherine Edilean Harcourt has no lack of suitors at home in Virginia, waiting to fulfill her dream of marriage and fam...

  • Book - 6

    Gemma Ranford wants the job cataloging the documents of the Frazier family so much that she is ready to do battle to get it. Fascinated with history, and desperately trying to finish her dissertation, she's hoping against all hope that the papers...

  • Book - 7

    In an all-new trilogy set in blissful Edilean, Virginia, Jude Deveraux weaves together the tales of three young women, best friends since college, and the lives, loves, and dreams that await them. Sparks are flying between Jecca Layton and Dr. Trist...

  • Book - 8

    In the second novel in her bestselling Edilean trilogy, Jude Deveraux returns to the idyllic Virginia town where three best girlfriends joyfully reunite as they each seek out their heartfelt dreams and desires. Kim Aldredge is delighted that her d...

  • Book - 9

    Jude Deveraux's bestselling trilogy of Edilean, the small Virginia town where the surprising destinies of three college friends wait to be discovered, continues with this enchanting new novel. After being abruptly jilted, Sophie Kincaid flees to t...

  • Book - 9.5

    When the weather outside is frightful, what better way to warm up than with four tales of love and adventure from your favorite romance writers. Slip into a bubble bath or curl up in front of a roaring fire - and let Jude Deveraux, Judith McNaught, A...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 10 books in the Edilean series.

The Edilean series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Change of Heart (Book 9.5), was published in November 1994.

The first book in the Edilean series, Scarlet Nights, was published in August 2010.

The Edilean series primarily falls into the Romance genre.