High Country Bride
  • Length:
    15 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2002
  • Latest Book:
    September 2012
  • Genres:
  • Setting:
  • Series Rating:

McKettrick Cowboys Series in Order (15 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 4.5
5 SSE-1795 4.5
6 4.5
7 4.5
8 4.5
9 SSE-1867 4.5

10 4.5
11 4.5
12 4.5
13 4.5
14 5
15 4

Book Descriptions for series: McKettrick Cowboys

  • Book - 1

    One ranch. Three sons. Only one will inherit...and on one condition. Tired of waiting for his sons to settle down, Arizona-territory rancher Angus McKettrick announces a competition: the first son to marry and produce a grandchild will inherit Tr...

  • Book - 2

    One special lady will help this cowboy lawman win his father's ranch -- and steal his heart in the bargain.... Kade McKettrick's got five mail-order brides-to-be camped out at the local hotel, all more than eager to provide him with the heir that...

  • Book - 3

    To win his father's ranch, a hard-living cowboy settles down and takes a wife -- another man's wife! The youngest McKettrick brother, Jeb, is the wild one who never could stay out of trouble. And trouble is what he gets when he proposes to Chlo...

  • Book - 4

    When news came that there was trouble back in Texas...Holt McKettrick left a mail-order bride and his family on the spot! And he never looked back. He just prayed he'd be in time to save the man who had raised him as a son and keep his best friend...

  • Book - 5

    When she moved to her family's ancestral ranch, single mom Sierra McKettrick was disconcerted by the Triple M's handsome caretaker, Travis Reid. But when her son claimed to see a mysterious boy in the house, and an heirloom teapot started popping up ...

  • Book - 6

    A new generation of McKettrick men stake their claim to their land -- and the women they love... Like his celebrated ancestors who tamed the wilds of Arizona, Jesse McKettrick's Indian Rock ties run deep. The Triple M Ranch is in his blood, alon...

  • Book - 7

    A new generation of McKettrick men stake their claim to their land -- and the women they love... The only wide-open space Rance McKettrick wants to see in his future is his hometown in his rearview mirror. The down-to-earth ex-rancher is determi...

  • Book - 8

    A new generation of McKettrick men stake their claim to their land -- and the women they love... Keegan McKettrick has learned the hard way that women can't be trusted. The only female in his life these days is the young daughter he sees all too...

  • Book - 9

    She wanted his baby... and he wanted her! Meg McKettrick longs for a baby--husband optional. Perfect father material is gorgeous Brad O'Ballivan, old flame and new owner of his family's ranch in Stone Creek. But Meg--as strong, proud and stubborn ...

  • Book - 10

    Lizzie McKettrick is on a homebound train with a Christmas Eve surprise for her family -- a special young man, Whitley Carson. He might seem a little too interested in the McKettrick money, but Lizzie's certain Whitley cares for her deep down. But fa...

  • Book - 11

    There are barely enough hours for divorced dad Tate McKettrick to run the Silver Spur ranch, do the suit-and-tie thing for his business and run herd on his beloved six-year-old twin daughters. But time stands still at the sight of Libby Remington. Wh...

  • Book - 12

    Fast track up the political ladder, fast cars, fast women--that's Garrett McKettrick. Make that was. A scandal has brought him home to Blue River, Texas, a place where a man can slow down, take stock and plan his next move. Which doesn't include stay...

  • Book - 13

    World champion rodeo star Austin McKettrick finally got bested by an angry bull. His career over, his love life a mess, the lone maverick has nowhere to go when the hospital releases him. Except back home to Blue River and the Silver Spur ranch. But ...

  • Book - 14

    The sudden death of the town marshal leaves Blue River, Texas, without a lawman...and twenty-five-year-old Dara Rose Nolan without a husband. As winter approaches and her meager seamstress income dwindles, she has three options. Yet she won't give up...

  • Book - 15

    With his wild heart, Sawyer McKettrick isn't ready to settle down on the Triple M family ranch in Arizona. So he heads to Blue River, Texas, to seek a job as marshal. But in a blinding snowstorm he's injured -- and collapses into the arms of a prim a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 15 books in the McKettrick Cowboys series.

The McKettrick Cowboys series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, An Outlaw's Christmas (Book 15), was published in September 2012.

The first book in the McKettrick Cowboys series, High Country Bride, was published in December 2002.

The McKettrick Cowboys series primarily falls into the Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.