Love Only Once
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 1985
  • Latest Book:
    July 2017
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Malory-Anderson Saga Series in Order (12 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 4
7 5
8 5
9 5

10 4
11 5
12 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Malory-Anderson Saga

  • Book - 1

    WHEN LOVE IS BOTH TORMENT AND ECSTASY... Her life changed forever the night she was abducted from a dark London street and carried to a stranger's townhouse. At first Regina Ashton was amused, then outraged at the arrogance of this bronzed, golde...

  • Book - 2

    THEIR EYES MET, AND DESTINY WAS FOREVER SEALED... Lady Roslynn Chadwick was an exquisite Scottish heiress with an urgent need for the safety of marriage -- her only protection from a villainous cousin and every other fortune-hunting scoundrel who ...

  • Book - 3

    Her heart trampled and torn, innocent Georgina Anderson was desperate to return home to America. Leaving her sorrows on England's shores, she defiantly boarded the "gentleman's ship" Maiden Anne disguised as a cabin boy--never dreaming she'd be force...

  • Book - 4

    ONCE A MALORY... Beautiful, mischievous and shamelessly daring, young Amy is a Malory through and through -- as wild and reckless as the most incorrigible of her male cousins. And now that she has reached a marriageable age, Amy has set her amoro...

  • Book - 5

    Left penniless after her parents' deaths, Kelsey Langton must now take responsibility for the well-being of her younger sister, Jean. But when circumstance and human frailty conspire to leave them homeless as well, Kelsey is forced to resort to drast...

  • Book - 6

    As the entire Malory family gathers at Haverston to celebrate the season, albs not well. Underlying tensions threaten to dampen the holiday spirit--until a mysterious present that arrives anonymously is opened and shared by all. The gift is an old...

  • Book - 7

    Can a high-spirited beauty with a shadowed past win the heart of a charming rogue, to have and to hold? THE MALORYS ARE BACK! Johanna Lindsey brings to glorious life her beloved aristocratic family of adventurous rogues and spirited ladies as t...

  • Book - 8

    She was searching for a proper husband...but got caught in a passionate game of captor and captive. Johanna Lindsey sweeps readers into the dazzlingly passionate world of the incomparable Malorys, an aristocratic family of rakehell adventurers and...

  • Book - 9

    He'd stop at nothing to make her love him... ON A WHIRLWIND ADVENTURE, SHOULD SHE SURRENDER TO HIS BOLD CHARMS? When Sir Anthony Malory's young daughter is abducted from London's Hyde Park, her kidnapper's ransom note mistakenly falls into the ...

  • Book - 10

    They were destined for each other... ...but their hearts were the last to know! Thrilled that her solicitors have finally freed her from a detested marriage contract to the Earl of Manford's son who abandoned her years ago, heiress Julia Miller i...

  • Book - 11

    James Malory sets sail for America to honor a promise he made to his in-laws: His and Georgina's daughter, Jacqueline, will have her come-out in America. Judith and Jacqueline Malory are not simply cousins; they are inseparable best friends. Refusing...

  • Book - 12

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey now reveals the tempestuous story of Jacqueline Malory whose furious desire for revenge leads to a confrontation with the handsome pirate who abducted her and sparks a much steamier kind of desire....


Tender Rebel
1988 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Regency Historical Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 12 books in The Malory-Anderson Saga series.

The Malory-Anderson Saga series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Beautiful Tempest (Book 12), was published in July 2017.

The first book in The Malory-Anderson Saga series, Love Only Once, was published in December 1985.

The Malory-Anderson Saga series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.