• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    June 2016
  • Latest:
    August 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Regency Belle

  • Book - 1

    Rowena Harcourt-Spence has a secret known only to her diary. She loves Laurence Radley, the brave and cultured eighth Earl of Conniston. Their shared pleasure in watching her half-sister Amabelle dance through her first London Season has deepened her...

  • Book - 2

    Araminta Neave has neither aristocratic birth nor breeding. She does, however, have a father who is indecently rich from his trade with the East. That, combined with fiery curls and a temperament to match, makes her someone to reckon with. Her father...

  • Book - 3

    Lady Harriette Foulkes is in love. She fell for Mr Hadley Somerton as soon as he walked into the room. The delightful girl smiling at him so shyly was his ideal woman and he returns her regard. They know their romance will face a problem. They think ...

  • Book - 4

    It would be hard to find two people less likely to marry than gently-born Beatrice Cressingham and George, Marquess of Levington – the Duke of Ellonby’s heir. Beatrice is alone in the world. Since her poet husband, and love of her life, died a ye...