Wary Hearts
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1988
  • Latest:
    November 1990
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Medieval Hearts Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    SHE WAS A MAIDEN PLEDGED TO THE HOLY CHURCH, UNTIL ONE MAN AROUSED HER TO LOVE. .. Shy and lovely Nessa had vowed to be a nun, unlike her worldly sister, the beauteous, selfish Aleria. Yet when Garrick, Earl of Tarrant, arrived at Salisbury to claim...

  • Book - 2

    LOCKED IN HIS ARMS, SHE DEFIED A KING'S WILL AND HER EVIL GUARDIAN'S MIGHT . . . Hidden behind a cascade of water, Amicia peered out at the handsome rogue who drank from an icy forest pool. Startled by the nymph's reflection, Galen looked up into ...

  • Book - 3

    HONOR BADE HIM GIVE HER UP FOR RANSOM BUT HER LOVE WOULD PROVE THE GREATEST TREASURE OF ALL! Sir William of Kensham stormed into the crude hut that was Cassandra Gavre's prison, furious that his men had defied orders to kill all Frenchmen who inva...


Wary Hearts
1988 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Medieval Romance