The Perfect Wife
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1996
  • Latest:
    April 2010
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Harrington Saga

  • Book - 1

    THE PERFECT WIFE An ideal spouse, Lord Nicholas Harrington, the Earl of Wyldewood had decided, should be pleasant to look at and agreeable to display on his arm. She should have little effect on his well-ordered life, and little to do with his pri...

  • Book - 2

    Even the least sensible woman knew, upon meeting his gaze, that here was a man who was more than he might at first appear, who might steal the heart of even the most resistant woman. But oh, what a lovely theft! Adventurer Nathanial Harrington wo...

  • Book - 3

    A secret list of the desires of Lady Olivia Rathbourne: 1. Disregard convention 2. Follow my heart 3. Bed the Earl of Wyldewood A decade ago, Olivia had expected to marry the Earl of Wyldewood, only to have happiness stolen from her ...