A Perilous Attraction
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2002
  • Latest Book:
    August 2005
  • Genres:
    Historical Category Romance
  • Rating:

Earth, Air, Fire, and Water Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HH-621 3
2 HH-668 3.5
3 HH-716 4
4 HH-764 4

Book Descriptions for series: Earth, Air, Fire, and Water

  • Book - 1

    Being Force-Marched to the Altar Made an Inauspicious Start to Marriage. But because dire financial straits had bound her to the enigmatic Earl of Caldbeck, Catherine Maury resolved to make the best of it. Yet could she break through his mysterio...

  • Book - 2

    Revenge Was a Kind of Justice One perfectly suited to the rocky coast of Cornwall that Morgan Pendaris could again call home. Having won back his birthright, he could now savor his title, his lands...and the exotic charms of Lalia, the widow of his e...

  • Book - 3

    Her past was a dark country And Iantha Kethley was trapped at its borders, never quite able to escape the one defining moment of her life. Until the day she held Robert Armstrong at gunpoint -- and he offered her a future she'd never dared imagine...

  • Book - 4

    HE TRUSTED NO ONE... And that was his strength...until murder linked his life with that of the victim's widow. Now Vincent, Earl of Lonsdale, found himself drawn to the haunting vulnerability displayed by Lady Diana Corby. Truly, this was his soul...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Earth, Air, Fire, and Water series.

The Earth, Air, Fire, and Water series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Treacherous Proposition (Book 4), was published in August 2005.

The first book in the Earth, Air, Fire, and Water series, A Perilous Attraction, was published in August 2002.

The Earth, Air, Fire, and Water series primarily falls into the Historical Category Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.