Author Information
Patricia Frances Rowell's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    August 2002
  • Latest Book:
    June 2008
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Earth, Air, Fire, and Water

1 - A Perilous Attraction (Aug-2002)
2 - A Dangerous Seduction (Aug-2003)
3 - A Scandalous Situation (Aug-2004)
4 - A Treacherous Proposition (Aug-2005)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Patricia Frances Rowell has published 5 books.

Patricia Frances Rowell does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, An Impetuous Abduction, was published in June 2008.

The first book by Patricia Frances Rowell, A Perilous Attraction, was published in August 2002.

Yes. Patricia Frances Rowell has 1 series.