Sunset Embrace
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 1985
  • Latest Book:
    October 1985
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Coleman Family Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Coleman Family series.

The Coleman Family series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Another Dawn (Book 2), was published in October 1985.

The first book in the Coleman Family series, Sunset Embrace, was published in February 1985.

The Coleman Family series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.