• Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    July 2017
  • Latest:
    July 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Brides of the Scottish Isles

  • Book - 1

    "Annella" is a sweet/clean edition of "The Honor of a Highlander" by April Holthaus Laird Rory MacKinnon set out join William Wallace after discovering an imminent threat as a warrior, he has given his heart and soul to fight for Scotland's freedom, ...