• Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2015
  • Latest Book:
    July 2016
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

Andalucian Nights Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3.5
2 4
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Andalucian Nights

  • Book - 2

    A young writer becomes entangled in an illicit gypsy love affair, pulling her into a world of secrets, deception and dark desire. Summer, 1976. Luz de Rueda returns to her beloved Spain and takes a job as the biographer of a famous artist. On her fir...

  • Book - 3

    The new book from award-winning romance novelist Hannah Fielding A story of love, intrigue and redemption The third book in her sweeping Andalucian Nights Trilogy Summer, 2011 A troubled young journalist goes undercover in Spain, and finds her loyal...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Andalucian Nights series.

The Andalucian Nights series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Legacy (Book 3), was published in July 2016.

The first book in the Andalucian Nights series, Indiscretion, was published in April 2015.

The Andalucian Nights series primarily falls into the Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.