Author Information
Hannah Fielding's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    May 2012
  • Latest Book:
    May 2022
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Andalucian Nights

1 - Indiscretion (Apr-2015)
2 - Masquerade (Aug-2015)
3 - Legacy (Jul-2016)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

  • Set against the breathtaking beauty of Italy, The Echoes of Love is a passionate, heart-breaking romance to ignite the senses and rekindle your belief in the power of love. Seduction, passion and secrets... Venetia Aston-Montagu has escaped to Venice...

  • A young writer becomes entangled in an illicit gypsy love affair, pulling her into a world of secrets, deception and dark desire. Summer, 1976. Luz de Rueda returns to her beloved Spain and takes a job as the biographer of a famous artist. On her fir...

  • The new book from award-winning romance novelist Hannah Fielding A story of love, intrigue and redemption The third book in her sweeping Andalucian Nights Trilogy Summer, 2011 A troubled young journalist goes undercover in Spain, and finds her loyal...

  • In ancient Greece, one of the twelve labours of Heracles was to bring back a golden apple from the Garden of Hesperides. To archaeologist Oriel Anderson, joining a team of Greek divers on the island of Helios seems like the golden apple of he...

  • When Catriona Drouot, a young music therapist, honours an opera diva's dying request to help her son, Umberto Monteverdi, recover his musical gift, she knows it will be a difficult assignment. She had shared a night of passion with the once-celeb...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy

    Luna Ward, dziennikarka z Nowego Jorku pisząca na tematy naukowe, przemierza pół świata, by przeprowadzić tajne rozeznanie w klinice stosującej alternatywne metody leczenia w Kadyksie. Udając zainteresowaną odk...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Hannah Fielding has published 9 books.

Hannah Fielding does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Concerto, was published in May 2022.

The first book by Hannah Fielding, Burning Embers, was published in May 2012.

Yes. Hannah Fielding has 1 series.