Home By Morning
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    July 2010
  • Latest Book:
    November 2014
  • Main Genres:
  • Rating:

The Powell Springs Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 4.5
2 Romance / R 0
3 Historical Romance / HR 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Powell Springs Novel

  • Book - 1

    October 1918: En route from New York to Seattle, Jessica Layton stops for a visit in her hometown of Powell Springs, Oregon, and comes face-to-face with Cole Braddock, her first and only love from years ago. Now Jessica is a highly accomplished clini...

  • Book - 2

    A heartbreaking loss Susannah Braddock's worst nightmare has come true: her husband, Riley, has been killed in WWI. Devastated, she turns to her hired hand Tanner Grenfell for support. As Susannah's grief ebbs, her friendship with Tanner deepens into...

  • Book - 3

    A Scandalous Homecoming When Amy Layton’s family learned she planned to steal her sister’s fiancé, Amy left home in disgrace. But in 1922, she returns to Powell Springs to escape the violent man she married. Despite the town’s gossip, Amy is ...