Book List in Order: 26 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Bone Hunters

1) An Angel in Stone (Jun-2005)
2) A Serpent In Turquoise (Nov-2006)

Related Books

1) The Twenty-Third Man (May-1997)
2) The Scent of a Woman (Jan-1998)

Multi-Author Series List

9 Months Later

29) True Heart (Nov-2001)

By the Year 2000: Satisfaction

Don't Mess With Texans (May-1999)

Home on the Ranch

26) More Than a Cowboy (Jul-2004)

Marriage of Inconvenience

The Baby Bargain (Jul-2000)

You, Me & The Kids

Kelton's Rules (Mar-2003)