Book List in Order: 18 titles

Complete Series List in Order

The Delicious De Campos

1) The Divorce Party (Oct-2013)
2) An Exquisite Challenge (Feb-2014)
3) The Truth about de Campo (May-2014)

Kingdoms & Crowns

1) Carrying the King's Pride (Mar-2016)
2) Claiming the Royal Innocent (May-2016)
3) Marrying Her Royal Enemy (Aug-2016)

Powerful Di Fiore Tycoons

1) Christmas at the Tycoon's Command (Dec-2017)
2) His Million-Dollar Marriage Proposal (Jul-2018)

The Tenacious Tycoons

1) Tempted by Her Billionaire Boss (Jun-2015)
2) Reunited for the Billionaire's Legacy (Oct-2015)

Multi-Author Series List

Billionaire's Legacy

7) A Deal for the Di Sione Ring (Jan-2017)

Secret Heirs of Billionaires

19) Married For His One-Night Heir (Dec-2018)

Society Weddings

The Italian's Deal for I Do (Apr-2015)

Award-Winning Books by Jennifer Hayward

The Magnate's Manifesto
2014 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Harlequin Presents