Author Information
Jennifer Fallon's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    22 Books (4 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2003
  • Latest Book:
    September 2021
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Hythrun Chronicles

1 - Medalon (Apr-2004)
2 - Treason Keep (Nov-2004)
3 - Harshini (Jul-2005)
4 - Wolfblade (Jan-2006)
5 - Warrior (Sep-2006)
6 - Warlord (Sep-2007)
7 - The Lyre Thief (Mar-2016)
Elezaar's Rules of Gaining and Wielding Power (Oct-2015)

The Second Sons Trilogy

1 - The Lion of Senet (Mar-2004)
2 - Eye of the Labyrinth (Apr-2004)
3 - Lord of the Shadows (Oct-2003)

The Tide Lords

1 - The Immortal Prince (May-2008)
2 - The Gods of Amyrantha (Aug-2009)
3 - The Palace of Impossible Dreams (Jul-2010)
4 - The Chaos Crystal (May-2011)

The Wolfblade Trilogy

1 - Wolfblade (Jan-2006)
2 - Warrior (Sep-2006)
3 - Warlord (Sep-2007)

Book List in Order: 22 titles

  • Darkness threatens Ranadon again in the form of an eclipse. The Goddess wants to give the people of Ranadon a sign--and only Dirk Provin can interpret it. To do so, Dirk has systematically betrayed his one-time allies to join his most hated enemi...

  • Under the ceaseless blaze of two suns, the people of Ranadon endure scorching heat, volcanoes, and earthquakes. People believe nature's volatility is the divine will of the Goddess, whose one emissary, the High Priestess Belagren, is in league with '...

  • Since the Age of Shadows ended, the people of Ranadon have lived under the merciless heat of two suns and the tyranny of Antonov, the Lion of Senet. Consumed by his lust for power and his unshakable belief in the capricious, almighty Goddess, Antonov...

  • According to legend, the last king of the Harshini sired a half-human child, known as the Demon Child, born to destroy a god .. . The Sisterhood of the Blade rules Medalon with an iron fist, an iron fist clad in the steel gauntlet of the Defenders...

  • R'shiel stands on the brink of death. Her only hope is the healing powers of the Harshini--magical beings long-thought extinct. Even they will be hard-pressed to save the Demon Child of prophecy... On Medalon's northern border, Tarja and the Defe...

  • Medalon has surrendered to foreign invaders, Tarja is once more an outcast, the Defenders have 'scattered... and their only hope is Damin Wolfblade. But Damin has his own problems--the High Prince is dead, so Damin must lift the siege on the Hythr...

  • MARLA WOLFBLADE OF HYTHRIA is determined to restore her family's great name, but conspirators surround her: the Sorcerers' Collective, the Patriots -- even members of her own family. She must make sure her son Damin lives to be old enough to restore ...

  • IT IS EIGHT YEARS SINCE MARLA WOLFBLADE buried her second husband. In that time, she has become the power behind Hythria's throne -- as much from a desire to control her own destiny in any way she can, as to protect her son, young Damin. But while ...

  • Marla Wolfblade is reeling from the loss of her closest confidant, Elizaar the Fool, who taught her the Rules of Gaining and Wielding Power, and helped shape her into a force in Hythria. But Marla's plans for revenge are disrupted when she discovers ...

  • The gods of legend rise again as the tide rolls in... When a routine hanging goes wrong and a murderer somehow survives the noose, the man announces he is an immortal. And not just any immortal, but Cayal, the Immortal Prince, hero of legend, though...

  • How do you go about killing yourself when you are an immortal? Is it even possible? Jennifer Fallon explores this tantalizing puzzle in The Gods of Amyrantha, the second in her Tide Lords series. The Tide is turning and the Tide Lords' powers are ...

  • Eternity is a long time to be watching over your shoulder... The Tide is turning, and the Immortals who have walked the world for eons are once again coming into their powers and stepping from obscure boltholes to take control once more. The very...

  • The magical Tide has turned and the Immortal Lords once again have their full power. The Immortal Lord Cayal welcomes this power as a means to an end--his end, preferably. Cayal has wanted to cease his existence for longer than human history and it ...

  • A fabulous story of what happens when certain worlds collide! Princess Adrina, Damin Wolfblade, the High Prince of Hythria, and Tarja, the Lord Defender seem to be experiencing a time loop ... reliving the same day constantly. In the dungeons being h...

  • Welcome to the Hythrun Chronicles, Jennifer Fallon's epic, international bestselling fantasy series. lists the fourth book in this series, Medalon, in the world’s top 30 best political fantasy books along with New York...

  • How do you kill with honor? When is murder not a murder?

    In "First Kill", assassin Kiam Miar will find out when his first assignment goes awry and he is faced with an ethical choice…as if assassins could have ethics.

    And if he make...

  • Her Serene Highness, Rakaia, Princess of Fardohnya, is off to Hythria, where her eldest sister is now the High Princess, to find herself a husband, and escape the inevitable bloodbath in the harem when her brother takes the throne. Rakaia is not i...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jennifer Fallon has published 22 books.

Jennifer Fallon does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Retribution, was published in September 2021.

The first book by Jennifer Fallon, Lord of the Shadows, was published in October 2003.

Yes. Jennifer Fallon has 4 series.