• Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2006
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Wolfblade Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Wolfblade Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    MARLA WOLFBLADE OF HYTHRIA is determined to restore her family's great name, but conspirators surround her: the Sorcerers' Collective, the Patriots -- even members of her own family. She must make sure her son Damin lives to be old enough to restore ...

  • Book - 2

    IT IS EIGHT YEARS SINCE MARLA WOLFBLADE buried her second husband. In that time, she has become the power behind Hythria's throne -- as much from a desire to control her own destiny in any way she can, as to protect her son, young Damin. But while ...

  • Book - 3

    Marla Wolfblade is reeling from the loss of her closest confidant, Elizaar the Fool, who taught her the Rules of Gaining and Wielding Power, and helped shape her into a force in Hythria. But Marla's plans for revenge are disrupted when she discovers ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Wolfblade Trilogy series.

The Wolfblade Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Warlord (Book 3), was published in September 2007.

The first book in The Wolfblade Trilogy series, Wolfblade, was published in January 2006.

The Wolfblade Trilogy series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.