The Lion of Senet
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2004
  • Latest Book:
    October 2003
  • Genres:
    Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery
  • Rating:

The Second Sons Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 5
3 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Second Sons Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Under the ceaseless blaze of two suns, the people of Ranadon endure scorching heat, volcanoes, and earthquakes. People believe nature's volatility is the divine will of the Goddess, whose one emissary, the High Priestess Belagren, is in league with '...

  • Book - 2

    Since the Age of Shadows ended, the people of Ranadon have lived under the merciless heat of two suns and the tyranny of Antonov, the Lion of Senet. Consumed by his lust for power and his unshakable belief in the capricious, almighty Goddess, Antonov...

  • Book - 3

    Darkness threatens Ranadon again in the form of an eclipse. The Goddess wants to give the people of Ranadon a sign--and only Dirk Provin can interpret it. To do so, Dirk has systematically betrayed his one-time allies to join his most hated enemi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Second Sons Trilogy series.

The Second Sons Trilogy series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lord of the Shadows (Book 3), was published in October 2003.

The first book in The Second Sons Trilogy series, The Lion of Senet, was published in March 2004.

The Second Sons Trilogy series primarily falls into the Heroic Fantasy / Sword & Sorcery genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.