The Immortal Prince
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2008
  • Latest Book:
    May 2011
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Tide Lords Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Tide Lords

  • Book - 1

    The gods of legend rise again as the tide rolls in... When a routine hanging goes wrong and a murderer somehow survives the noose, the man announces he is an immortal. And not just any immortal, but Cayal, the Immortal Prince, hero of legend, though...

  • Book - 2

    How do you go about killing yourself when you are an immortal? Is it even possible? Jennifer Fallon explores this tantalizing puzzle in The Gods of Amyrantha, the second in her Tide Lords series. The Tide is turning and the Tide Lords' powers are ...

  • Book - 3

    Eternity is a long time to be watching over your shoulder... The Tide is turning, and the Immortals who have walked the world for eons are once again coming into their powers and stepping from obscure boltholes to take control once more. The very...

  • Book - 4

    The magical Tide has turned and the Immortal Lords once again have their full power. The Immortal Lord Cayal welcomes this power as a means to an end--his end, preferably. Cayal has wanted to cease his existence for longer than human history and it ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Tide Lords series.

The Tide Lords series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Chaos Crystal (Book 4), was published in May 2011.

The first book in The Tide Lords series, The Immortal Prince, was published in May 2008.

The Tide Lords series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.