Warrior's Deception
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    March 1996
  • Latest:
    February 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Warrior's Deception

  • Book - 1

    Love Had No Place In The Life Of. Roen De Galliard, Knight Of Normandy For the past had taught him well the perfidy of women, and the beauteous Lady Lenora was likely no different. But now duty called for him to ferret out a traitor--by surrenderi...

  • Book - 2

    'Twas a hellish match - What else could Falke de Chretian call it when he was unwillingly betrothed to a woman of few attractions and many secrets? But the Lady Gwendolyn hid a golden self beneath a drab exterior, and his heart was soon divided 'twix...