The Daring Duke
  • Length:
    10 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2017
  • Latest Book:
    November 2018
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

The 1797 Club Series in Order (10 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 3.5
3 4.5
4 4.5
5 5
6 4.5
7 3.5
8 3.5
9 5

10 5

Book Descriptions for series: The 1797 Club

  • Book - 1

    The first book of the much anticipated 1797 Club series from USA Today Bestselling author Jess Michaels. The Dukes are coming!

    The wild and charismatic Duke of Abernathe is the kind of friend anyone would wish to have. He even formed the 1797 ...

  • Book - 2

    The second exciting book in the bestselling 1797 Club series by USA TODAY Bestselling Author Jess Michaels.

    Simon Greene, Duke of Crestwood has been obsessed with Margaret Rylon for years. There is only one thing standing between them: her fia...

  • Book - 3

    Adelaide Longford is London’s most overlooked bluestocking wallflower and that is fine by her. Being ignored gives her the perfect opportunity to sneak out and secretly take on the persona of the most celebrated actress of the day, Lydia Ford. The ...

  • Book - 4

    A hot historical from 5 time USA Today bestselling author Jess Michaels Born mute, Ewan Hoffstead, Duke of Donburrow was abused by his wicked father and wretched younger brothers until an uncle swept in to save the day. Still, he carries the scars of...

  • Book - 5

    The fifth thrilling romance in the 1797 club series by USA Today bestseller Jess MichaelsBaldwin Undercross, Duke of Sheffield, has a secret he’s keeping from almost everyone he knows and loves. He is destitute, thanks to gambling by his late fathe...

  • Book - 6

    The sixth steamy book in The 1797 Club from USA Today Bestseller Jess Michaels.Lucas Vincent may be the Duke of Willowby but he’s never acted as such. He’s been too busy working for the War Department as a spy. But years of dangerous work has fin...

  • Book - 7

    The 7th highly anticipated book in the 1797 Club series from USA Today Bestselling Author Jess MichaelsMatthew Cornwallis, Duke of Tyndale, once loved a woman, but she died in a tragic accident he felt responsible for. Since then, he’s been playing...

  • Book - 8

    The 8th Book in the bestselling 1797 Club series by USA Today Bestseller Jess MichaelsHugh Margolis, Duke of Brighthollow, has been keeping a secret that eats him up inside. His beloved sister was seduced and nearly ruined by a wicked man. The trauma...

  • Book - 9

    The 9th Book in the bestselling 1797 Club series from USA Today Bestseller Jess MichaelsRobert Smithton, Duke of Roseford is known for his lusty appetites and his cold, cold heart. Still thanks to his title and his fortune, everyone wants him and he...

  • Book - 10

    The 10th and Final book in The 1797 Club SeriesWhen Christopher “Kit” Collins’ father dies, he is devastated, but he must swiftly take on the title of Duke of Kingsacre and all the responsibility that comes with it. Including the care of his ve...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 10 books in The 1797 Club series.

The 1797 Club series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Last Duke (Book 10), was published in November 2018.

The first book in The 1797 Club series, The Daring Duke, was published in March 2017.

The 1797 Club series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.