Defy Not the Heart
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 1989
  • Latest:
    May 1999
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Shefford's Knights

  • Book - 1

    A KIDNAPPER'S PROMISE Lady Reina de Champeney's cerulean eyes gazed with scorn as they fell upon the golden giant of a man before her. This was the knight Ranulf Fitz Hugh, her kidnapper, who was pledged to deliver her into the worst kind of bon...

  • Book - 2

    Beautiful Milisant Crispin and handsome, arrogant Lord Wulfric of Thorpe, the future Earl of Shefford, are engaged---and seldom has a betrothed couple been less suited. Her father has decreed that Milisant has a month to accustom herself to the futur...