My Lady's Champion
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 1996
  • Latest:
    April 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 HH-326 Historical Romance / HR 2.5 Buy
2 HH-366 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy
3 HH-409 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sayerne

  • Book - 1

    SHE SWORE NEVER TO WELCOME HIM TO HER BED Yet when the Lady Melissande looked upon the rugged face and form of the knight she'd been forced to marry, her resolve melted. For Quinn de Sayerne stirred her in the most unexpected ways, and therein lay t...

  • Book - 2

    DANGEROUS MAGIC TAINTED THE AIR Cursed to spend his days as a wolf, at night Rolfe de Viandin was under a different enchantment. One woven by the beauteous Annelise de Sayerne - the woman fated to be his doom...and his salvation! Vowing to mar...

  • Book - 3

    She'd Only Herself to Offer, but Gabrielle de Perricault hoped 'twas enough to entice the courageous Yves de Sant-Roux to champion her cause. Though should he pledge his sword to her, a greater danger awaited, for this knight could easily breach the...