Masquerading the Marquess
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2004
  • Latest:
    August 2007
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lords of Intrigue

  • Book - 1

    Passion in Disguise Calliope Minton is never far from scandal. And her greatest pleasure is capturing the nobility at their worst. Donning a daring disguise, she poses as a society courtesan to get closer to London's leading bachelor. However, her...

  • Book - 2

    A beautiful thief who has never been apprehended ... For years dire circumstances forced Audrey Kendrick to lead a dangerous double life as London's most legendary thief. Finally free, she has escaped her past -- or so she believes, until a family c...

  • Book - 3

    Lady Isabella Willoughby has always been patient and proper. But secretly, scandalously, she longs to be wild--to wear daring gowns while dancing the night away. Above all, she craves one thing: To be more than merely a "friend" to Marcus, the dashin...