Thrill of the Knight
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    March 2007
  • Latest:
    January 2010
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: League of the Blade

  • Book - 1

    A lady's deception Lady Elizabeth Hutton will never succumb to the ambitions of a neighboring lord--even after his soldiers imprison the newly orphaned heiress in her own bedchamber. Ever resourceful, the proud beauty has devised a strategy to es...

  • Book - 2

    She knew she would have to risk her life . . . Daring and adventurous, Anne Kendall would give anything to join the secret band of warrior knights known as the League of the Blade, and she eagerly agrees to a perilous masquerade. But then Sir Phi...

  • Book - 3

    A knight never reveals her secrets . . . When young Diana Winslow arrived at Castle Bannaster, her beauty and bravery disguised beneath a servant's dress, she had no idea her life would change forever. But now the cruel and lecherous Viscount Ban...

  • Book - 4

    He was seeking justice for those he loved . . . Adam Hilliard, secret Earl of Keswick, lives for one thing: To kill the man who slew his parents. Raised in secrecy by the League of the Blade, he would do anything to restore his family's honor. ...

  • Book - 4

    Raised by the secretive League of the Blade, Sir Paul Hilliard fled England to escape from their shadow. And now his life depends on the breathtaking Bladeswoman he once trained and now desires. Painful memories once drove Paul Hilliard away. B...

  • Book - 5

    If he wins all he's ever wanted . . . Reckless Sir Robert Hilliard has one last chance to remain a member of the League of the Blade, the daring fraternity of elite knights that secretly raised him. A Bladesman has been poisoned, and Robert must u...