The Highlander's Accidental Bride
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    January 2014
  • Latest:
    November 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 2 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highlander's Bride

  • Book - 1

    Chaos reigns between the Scott and Barde clans in 14th century Scotland. To end the generation's long feud, King Robert II of Scotland decrees EADEN, LAIRD SCOTT, and Lady Miriam Barde wed with all haste. When marriage negotiations break down, King R...

  • Book - 2

    Determined to keep the Macrory clan's holdings out of the clutches of the Lord of the Isles and marauding pirates, King Robert II sends his man, Lord Ranald Scott, to hold Scaurness Castle. There, Laird Macrory lays dying, awaiting word from his son ...

  • Book - 3

    *New cover, not a new book* Returning home after a ten-year absence, Ryan Macraig falls for a fiery, red-haired lass from the wrong end of the firth. He can't ignore his need to see her again, even knowing she must be a hated Macrory. Gilda Macrory t...

  • Book - 4

    **New cover, not a new book** Thrust into the role of laird upon his father's unexpected death, Connor MacLaurey returns home to learn his cousin has usurped his lands and title. Furthermore, his betrothed--a lass he barely knows and certainly did no...

  • Book - 5

    Heir to a lairdship, Kinnon Macrory is driven to prove his worth by fighting the English on the battlefields of France. His dreams of heroic valor are destroyed by the realities of war—the atrocities visited by fellow soldiers on the very people he...