The Fearless Highlander
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2016
  • Latest:
    September 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romance / R 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2.5 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland Defender

  • Book - 1

    Heir to the most notorious clan in the Highlands, Hugh MacIain hides his identity while imprisoned in the bowels of Fort William’s hell. Aye, this braw warrior has endured horrors that should have seen him dead, though now it appears it’s the blo...

  • Book - 2

    When Sir Donald MacDonald, Baronet of Sleat meets trews-wearing, musket-wielding, redheaded Mary of Castleton, he’s completely flummoxed. Such a woman would never fit in to his aristocratic way of life. And Mary wants nothing to do with her father...

  • Book - 2.5

    She will take him in, but her kindness could mean his end. When Skye of Clan Iain Abrach extends the hand of hospitality, she crosses more boundaries than the border of Glencoe. And if Kier Campbell accepts her offering, he will take the first step t...