Children Of The River
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1980
  • Latest:
    October 1980

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hargrave

  • Book - 1

    On the banks of the broad Ohio, they sank their roots deep... Samuel Gilpin, the patriarch, who carved a home from a wilderness. George, the son, with a blushing bride and a glittering future - until the stranger cast his spell. Sarah, the golden-...

  • Book - 2

    THEY WERE STARS IN THE DARK NIGHT OF LUCIUS HARGRAVE'S QUEST... He'd run from river haunts to prairie trails, chasing phantoms across a wide continent, searching for the father he never knew. But the dream was still strong and the women al...

  • Book - 3

    A GLOWING DESTINY LED THEM - TO THE EDGE OF A CONTINENT AND THE CREST OF A DREAM Lucius Hargrave - Sharing the birth pangs of an ambitious city, he would reach for power, but gain wealth instead. And yearning for the return of a long-vanished fat...