Falling Kingdoms
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 2012
  • Latest Book:
    February 2018
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Falling Kingdoms Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5
4 4
4.5 (e) 5
5 5
6 5

Book Descriptions for series: Falling Kingdoms

  • Book - 1

    In a land where magic has been forgotten but peace has reigned for centuries, a deadly unrest is simmering. Three kingdoms grapple for power--brutally transforming their subjects' lives in the process. Amidst betrayals, bargains, and battles, four yo...

  • Book - 2

    Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms -- Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia -- are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world....

  • Book - 3

    War brought them together. Love will tear them apart. Alliances form across Mytica and beyond as royals and rebels alike race to hunt down the Kindred -- the four elemental crystals that give their owners god-like power. The stakes have never be...

  • Book - 4

    The plans are laid and the players are determined...but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store. CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realization about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her fe...

  • Book - 4.5

    Crimson Dagger is the story Falling Kingdoms fans have been waiting for!In this prequel short story, set before the events of Falling Kingdoms book 1, Prince Magnus is awoken by an unexpected visitor -- in his bed. One look into her fierce, hateful e...

  • Book - 5

    An epic clash between gods and mortals threatens to tear Mytica apart . . . and prove that not even the purest of love stands a chance against the strongest of magic. MAGNUS and CLEO are forced to test the strength of their love when Gaius returns...

  • Book - 6

    In the epic conclusion to the Falling Kingdoms series, sworn enemies must become allies as they fight to save Mytica. Jonas continues to willfully defy his destiny, but the consequences of plotting his own course are drastic. As the fight for Myt...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Falling Kingdoms series.

The Falling Kingdoms series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Immortal Reign (Book 6), was published in February 2018.

The first book in the Falling Kingdoms series, Falling Kingdoms, was published in December 2012.

The Falling Kingdoms series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.