The Black Witch
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2017
  • Latest Book:
    March 2022
  • Genres:
    Speculative Fiction
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Rating:

The Black Witch Chronicles Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 5
1 4
1.6 (e) 5
2 5
3 5
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: The Black Witch Chronicles

  • Book - 0.5

    When they painted Heretics on our barn and set fire to it, I thought that was the worst it could get. Until they sent the dragons. But they didn't count on us having dragons of our own. And they certainly didn't count on Her. Our Great Mage. Th...

  • Book - 1

    A new Black Witch will rise…her powers vast beyond imagining. Elloren Gardner is the granddaughter of the last prophesied Black Witch, Carnissa Gardner, who drove back the enemy forces and saved the Gardnerian people during the Realm War. But w...

  • Book - 1.6

    Journey to the magical world of Erthia in this exciting prequel to The Black Witch by critically acclaimed author Laurie Forest.Before Elloren Gardner came to possess the White Wand of myth, the Wand was drawn to another bearer: Sagellyn Gaffney. Sag...

  • Book - 2

    Dark forces are on the rise in this sweeping sequel to The Black Witch by critically acclaimed author Laurie Forest. Elloren Gardner and her friends were only seeking to right a few wrongs when they rescued a Selkie and freed a military dragon. Th...

  • Book - 3

    HER WORLD-ALTERING SECRET CAN’T BE HIDDEN MUCH LONGER Elloren Gardner hides the most powerful secret in all Erthia -- she is the Black Witch of Prophecy, and destined to triumph…or be used as the ultimate weapon of destruction. Separated fr...

  • Book - 4

    Nothing can stop the demon tide… Newly exposed as the Black Witch of Prophecy, Elloren Gardner Grey is on the run, not knowing if she’ll find friends or foes. With her fastmate, Lukas Grey, either dead or in the hands of High Mage Marcus Vogel...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in The Black Witch Chronicles series.

The Black Witch Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Demon Tide (Book 4), was published in March 2022.

The first book in The Black Witch Chronicles series, The Black Witch, was published in May 2017.

The Black Witch Chronicles series primarily falls into the Speculative Fiction genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.