Death's Mistress
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2017
  • Latest Book:
    January 2020
  • Genres:
    Epic Fantasy
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Nicci Chronicles Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Nicci Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    A New York Times bestseller, "Death's Mistress: Sister of Darkness" begins The Nicci Chronicles, Terry Goodkind's series with a cast of characters centered on one of his best-loved characters in the now-concluded Sword of Truth. One-time lieutenan...

  • Book - 2

    SHROUD OF ETERNITY picks up where Terry Goodkind’s New York Times bestseller DEATH’S MISTRESS left off, promising a thrilling brew of bloodshed, sex, deception, and sorcery. The formidable sorceress Nicci and her companions―the newly powerle...

  • Book - 3

    Set in the world of the Sword of Truth saga, the ramifications of New York Times bestseller Terry Goodkind's SHROUD OF ETERNITY extend throughout all of the Old World as familiar allies, dangerous magic, and creatures created by twisted sorcery all w...

  • Book - 4

    In the wake of the brutal war that swept the Old World in Siege of Stone, a new danger is forming along the coast. Taken captive by their enemies, King Grieve, along with Lila and Bannon are about to discover the terrifying force that threatens to br...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Nicci Chronicles series.

The Nicci Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Heart of Black Ice (Book 4), was published in January 2020.

The first book in The Nicci Chronicles series, Death's Mistress, was published in January 2017.

The Nicci Chronicles series primarily falls into the Epic Fantasy genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership