Rebel Spring
  • Published:
    Dec-2013 (Hardcover)
    Jul-2014 (Paperback)
  • Formats:
    Print / eBook / Audio
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Age Level:
    12 & up
  • Purchase:

Auranos has been conquered and the three kingdoms -- Auranos, Limeros, and Paelsia -- are now unwillingly united as one country called Mytica. But alluring, dangerous magic still beckons, and with it the chance to rule not just Mytica, but the world. . . .

- CLEO is now a prisoner in her own palace, forced to be an ambassador for Mytica as the evil King Gaius lies to her people
- MAGNUS stands to eventually inherit the new kingdom but is still obsessed with his feelings for his adopted sister Lucia
- LUCIA is haunted by the deadly outcome of her breathtaking display of magic that allowed her father to capture the kingdoms
- JONAS watches at the palace gates, a troop of rebels behind him, waiting for him to tell them how he plans to overtake King Gaius

When Gaius announces that a road is to be built into the Forbidden Mountains, formally linking all of Mytica together, he sets off a chain of cataclysmic events that will forever change the face of this land.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Jul-2014
    • Razorbill
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1595145923
    • ISBN13: 9781595145925
    • First Edition
    • Dec-2013
    • Razorbill
    • Hardcover
    • ISBN: 1595145931
    • ISBN13: 9781595145932
    • Dec-2013
    • Penguin
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 1101604328
    • ISBN13: 9781101604328


View the Complete Morgan Rhodes Book List