Where Passion Leads
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 1987
  • Latest Book:
    December 1988
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Berkley-Faulkner Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Berkley-Faulkner

  • Book - 1

    "Love be still, " he whispered, and slipped one arm around her back as he wonderingly stroked her yielding flesh, arousing her with the sensitive brush of his fingers. "You're perfect..." Beautiful young Rosalie Belleau was sw...

  • Book - 2

    Her lips softened and clung to his, seeking the warmth and taste of him. His tongue feathered against hers, and she shivered with a craving more powerful, more urgent, than hunger or thirst. . . . Exquisitely beautiful Mira Germain was only eight...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Berkley-Faulkner series.

The Berkley-Faulkner series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Forever My Love (Book 2), was published in December 1988.

The first book in the Berkley-Faulkner series, Where Passion Leads, was published in September 1987.

The Berkley-Faulkner series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership