Author Information
Rashad Freeman's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books (4 Series)
  • First Book:
    January 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2016
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

The Chronicles of Agnes McCall

1 - Night Slashers (Jan-2014)
2 - Murky Water (Aug-2014)
3 - Out of the Dark (Jun-2015)

Creature Kid

1 - Shadow of Darkness: Volume I of the Creature Kid Series (Jan-2012)
2 - Origins (Jun-2013)

The Doomsday Playbook / Wasteland Chronicles

1 - Countdown (Feb-2015)
2 - Escape (Apr-2014)
3 - Resurrection (Jun-2015)
4 - Revenge (Jul-2015)

The Doomsday Playbook

1 - Prepped (Jun-2013)
2 - Aftermath (Jun-2013)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

  • You have been warned. The human race has been coddled, protected by an ancient species, in a multi-dimensional war that spans centuries. Under this umbrella, the people of Earth have thrived, ignorant of the threat looming just out of sight. This ...

  • When Anthony awakes to find himself in a cold dark prison, the stabbing pain in his side and swollen face are the least of his problems. Two of his friends are dead and the fate of the other two is unknown. He's been betrayed by his uncle and left to...

  • (Part I Short story Introduction) The world is ending… How or why is unknown, but make no mistake about it, we are living on borrowed time. In the middle of all of this we find Lenny Brewer. He’s an ex-soldier, survivalist, womanizing alcohol...

  • Blood doesn't wash away... A surgeon that only operates after midnight. An aspiring writer with a past cloudier than the waters of the Mississippi River. A long-lost friend that makes a living disappearing people and a business a...

  • Dead. Abandoned. Left behind.The Nashville civic center is a haven for all of these. Lenny and Rebecca have crossed hell and high water to make it to the rundown sanctuary, but now what? Food is in short supply and their dwin...

  • Where secrets lie...After leaving New Orleans and a trail of bodies in her wake,Agnes finds a new home in New York.  Shewants to start over, but old habits die hard and secrets are even harder tokill.Now, with a new life and a new love, Agnes seems ...

  • "Do not go gentle into that good night."Our World is ending...How or why is unknown, but make no mistake about it, we are living on borrowed time. Millions dead in a matter of days, billions in a matter of weeks. Yet somehow through the destruction a...

  • Agnes has lurked in the shadows for too long. She's left a trail of horror longer than the Mississippi River, but she's also made a grave mistake. She left Eve alive. In the third installment of the Agnes McCall Mysteries the hole gets even deeper...

  • Wake up!When Lenny awakes in a strange room strapped to a table he thinks his luck can't get any worse. He couldn't be more wrong.After surviving a nuclear attack, an alien invasion and legions of crazed marauder...

  • Everything ends, but not everything dies...Lenny has seen the world crumble before his very eyes. He's lost everything and everyone he's loved, but somehow he's still clinging to hope. But hope isn't want Lenny wants anymore,...

  • Fear the SERE...Five years ago, an alien species known as Aker, invaded the Earth. Billions lost their lives, but eventually mankind fought back and defeated the parasitic least they thought they did.

  • "Ode to the fickle life, but rage against death for the fire burns within all of us."Lenny has been captured by the very people he left to save. The clock is ticking and with his team dismantled they have little hope of survi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rashad Freeman has published 14 books.

Rashad Freeman does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Exodus, was published in August 2016.

The first book by Rashad Freeman, Shadow of Darkness: Volume I of the Creature Kid Series, was published in January 2012.

Yes. Rashad Freeman has 4 series.