Night Slashers
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2014
  • Latest:
    June 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Suspense / S 0 Buy
2 (e) Thriller / T 0 Buy
3 (e) Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Chronicles of Agnes McCall

  • Book - 1

    Blood doesn't wash away... A surgeon that only operates after midnight. An aspiring writer with a past cloudier than the waters of the Mississippi River. A long-lost friend that makes a living disappearing people and a business a...

  • Book - 2

    Where secrets lie...After leaving New Orleans and a trail of bodies in her wake,Agnes finds a new home in New York.  Shewants to start over, but old habits die hard and secrets are even harder tokill.Now, with a new life and a new love, Agnes seems ...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy
    Book - 3

    Agnes has lurked in the shadows for too long. She's left a trail of horror longer than the Mississippi River, but she's also made a grave mistake. She left Eve alive. In the third installment of the Agnes McCall Mysteries the hole gets even deeper...