Shadow of Darkness: Volume I of the Creature Kid Series
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2012
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013

Creature Kid Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Creature Kid

  • Book - 1

    You have been warned. The human race has been coddled, protected by an ancient species, in a multi-dimensional war that spans centuries. Under this umbrella, the people of Earth have thrived, ignorant of the threat looming just out of sight. This ...

  • Book - 2

    When Anthony awakes to find himself in a cold dark prison, the stabbing pain in his side and swollen face are the least of his problems. Two of his friends are dead and the fate of the other two is unknown. He's been betrayed by his uncle and left to...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Creature Kid series.

The Creature Kid series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Origins (Book 2), was published in June 2013.

The first book in the Creature Kid series, Shadow of Darkness: Volume I of the Creature Kid Series, was published in January 2012.

The Creature Kid series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.