• Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 2015
  • Latest:
    July 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
2 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 (e) Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy
4 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Doomsday Playbook / Wasteland Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    "Do not go gentle into that good night."Our World is ending...How or why is unknown, but make no mistake about it, we are living on borrowed time. Millions dead in a matter of days, billions in a matter of weeks. Yet somehow through the destruction a...

  • Book - 2

    Dead. Abandoned. Left behind.The Nashville civic center is a haven for all of these. Lenny and Rebecca have crossed hell and high water to make it to the rundown sanctuary, but now what? Food is in short supply and their dwindling water source isn't ...

  • Book - 3

    Wake up!When Lenny awakes in a strange room strapped to a table he thinks his luck can't get any worse. He couldn't be more wrong.After surviving a nuclear attack, an alien invasion and legions of crazed marauders Lenny has become a human Guinea Pig....

  • Book - 4

    Everything ends, but not everything dies...Lenny has seen the world crumble before his very eyes. He's lost everything and everyone he's loved, but somehow he's still clinging to hope. But hope isn't want Lenny wants anymore, now he's looking for rev...