Book List in Order: 25 titles

  • It's a dangerous thing to hope...All my life, I’ve known what I was, even if others don’t. They see a daring shifter who fights hard and plays harder. They’re not wrong, but they have no idea of the motivations I hide deep inside.One more missi...


  • "Fast and the Furious" meets "Mr. Robot" in Megan Erickson's sexy romantic suspense series featuring a ragtag group of elite techies. Perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye. When his boyfriend is murdered, Erick Lee makes it his life...


  • USA Today bestselling author Megan Erickson turns up the heat in her sexy and thrilling Wired & Dangerous romantic suspense series. Bodyguard Jock Bosh has one job: keep Fiona Madden safe. Safe from the men who've been hunting her. Safe from the b...


  • A new sexy romance about a first and last one-night stand...He picks me out of the crowded bar and I'm intrigued. My divorce rocked me back on my heels, so a couple of sweet words from the charmer, and I'm hooked.He's like no man I'...


  • In the midst of supernatural chaos, worlds and hearts collide. Celia: Having never known my parents, I’ve always felt like an orphan. All I want is a normal life. But after I’m attacked in my bedroom by one vampire—and rescued by another—it...


  • The Fast and the Furious meets Mr. Robot in USA Today bestselling author Megan Erickson's thrilling new romantic suspense series. Hacker extraordinaire Roarke Brennan lives each hour -- each breath -- to avenge his brother's murder. His first mov...


  • From a USA Today Bestselling author comes a story of family ties and a secret truth that will change everything…I meet him in the bar of a town where people run to get away from their pasts. His dark eyes promise a good time, and I take him up on i...


  • BONUS: This ebook edition includes the prequel short story, “Bite the Hand That Bleeds.”Enter a world of immortal danger and desire—and discover an incredible fate borne of blood. Tendra: One minute, I’m a bartender in gritty Mission City; th...


  • Some live on memories...Almost dying during a pack uprising has a way of shaking things up. I'm no longer Mr. Laid Back now that there's an itch under my skin I can't scratch.On a volunteer mission that goes beyond the walls of our ...






  • We all have tragic backstories in today's world...I wake up chained to the wall of a dark cell aware of two things: I failed my sister, and I smell my enemy.When I'm taken to meet Dare, the alpha of the Silver Tip pack, I'm sure I'm about to lose my ...


  • Levi Grainger needs a break. As a reality show star, he's had enough of the spotlight and being edited into a walking stereotype. When he returns home after the last season of Trip League, he expects to spend time with his family, only to learn that ...


  • Reclusive magazine exec Ethan Talley is furious when his business partner hires a photographer -- a gorgeous photographer who insists on speaking her mind, damn it -- to take pictures for an upcoming article. No matter how badly he wants the woman......


  • Romance trades the open road for the high seas in the latest from the author of Focus on Me and Trust the Focus...   Perpetually shy, Quinn Mathers is content to remain in the shadow of his brash best friend Jess Hartman. But before their college gr...


  • Between love and hate, there's a whole lot of trouble… Chad Lake only showed up at his sister's party for the free food, but when he spots an uptight nerd at the edge of the crowd, he can't resist trying to ruffle the guy's perfect bow tie and i...


  • Alex Dawn is saying no to men. No to bad relationships, disappointments, and smooth-talkers. Focusing on her family and her job at Payton and Sons Automotive keeps her mind occupied and her heart content. She doesn't really miss a man's touch, until ...


  • When the one you shouldn't want is the one you can't resist... Brent Payton works hard, plays hard, and has earned his ladies' man reputation. But he's more than just a good time, even though no one seems to see it. Until a gorgeous brunette with...


  • She wanted fantasy. He's about to make it a reality... Grant Osprey just had the hottest sex of his life. Sure, they were both in costume, and yes, it was anonymous, but he never expected her to bolt in the middle of the night without so much as ...


  • A sexy new romance from the author of Trust the Focus.Colin Hartman can now add college to his list of failures. On the coast-to-coast trek home from California, Colin stops at a gas station in the Nevada desert, and can’t help noticing the guy in ...


  • Some things are sexier the second time around Cal Payton has gruff and grumbly down to an art...all the better for keeping people away. And it usually works. Until Jenna Macmillan his biggest mistake walks into Payton and Sons mechanic shop all gr...


  • He controls the game, but she's rewriting all the rules... Marley Lake is no stranger to awkwardness, but getting caught watching a dirty GIF by the company's hot new IT guy exceeds even her standards. That is, until she realizes he's as turned o...


  • From the author of Make it Count comes the first novel in the In Focus series… With his college graduation gown expertly pitched into the trash, Justin Akron is ready for the road trip he planned with his best friend Landry— and ready for one l...


  • After graduating from Bowler University, the last place Cam Ruiz ever expected to find himself is his hometown. A bad job as a bouncer and worry over his mom's health make living in Paradise anything but. There's only one thing that can make his retu...


  • Max Payton lives by two rules: Size and strength win any fight, and never show weakness. When a rash of assaults sends Bowler University into a tailspin, Max volunteers to help teach a self-defense class. One of the other instructors is the beauti...


  • Kat Caruso wishes her brain had a return policy, or at least a complaint hot-line. The defective organ is constantly distracted, terrible at statistics, and absolutely flooded with inappropriate thoughts about her boyfriend's gorgeous best friend, Al...


  • Jillian Banner is adrift.Her brother, Gabe, had been her anchor since she was 13. But now he’s dead, leaving behind a pregnant fiancée and a business under investigation by the IRS. She is alone, having left the only man she ever loved under a haz...