Author Information
Huntley Fitzpatrick's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2015
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Stony Bay

1 - My Life Next Door (Jun-2012)
2 - What I Thought Was True (Apr-2014)
3 - The Boy Most Likely To (Aug-2015)

Book List in Order: 3 titles


  • "ONE THING MY MOTHER NEVER KNEW, AND WOULD DISAPPROVE OF MOST OF ALL, WAS THAT I WATCHED THE GARRETTS. ALL THE TIME." The Garretts are everything the Reeds are not. Loud, messy, affectionate. And every day from her rooftop perch, Samantha Reed wis...



  • Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it as a yard boy on her idyllic Nantucket-esque island this summer. He's a rich kid from across the bridge in Stony Bay, and she hails from a family of fishermen and housecleaners who ke...



  • A surprising, utterly romantic companion to My Life Next Door -- great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han Tim Mason was The Boy Most Likely To find the liquor cabinet blindfolded, need a liver transplant, and drive his car into a house Ali...




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Huntley Fitzpatrick has published 3 books.

Huntley Fitzpatrick does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Boy Most Likely To, was published in August 2015.

The first book by Huntley Fitzpatrick, My Life Next Door, was published in June 2012.

Yes. Huntley Fitzpatrick has 1 series.