Georgia Bockoven



This page contains affiliate links and advertising. See the full disclosure

Book List
List Format:

 27 titles

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    May-2017

    The Beach House - 3.6

    Bestselling author Georgia Bockoven is at her powerful and emotional peak in this novel perfect for fans of Nancy Thayer and Elin Hilderbrand.Unlock the door to the beach house…a place where life slows down, people come together, and love is the st...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Jul-2015

    The Beach House - 3.5

    In her delightful new novella, Georgia Bockoven brings readers back to the beloved beach house and the charming cottage next door What should have been the best day in Diana Wagnor's twenty-nine years easily turns into the worst when her job is d...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    May-2014

    The Beach House - 3

    Over the course of one year, in a charming cottage by the sea, eight people will discover love and remembrance, reconciliation and reunion, beginnings and endings in this unforgettable sequel to Georgia Bockoven’s The Beach House and Another Summer...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Sep-2013

    From the author of Things Remembered and The Year Everything Changed comes a moving novel about love that lasts forever What's in the past is over and done with . . . or is it? Sixteen years ago Carly Hargrove made a decision that would irrevo...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Aug-2011

    As Jessie Patrick Reed's attorney, I'm writing to you on behalf of your father, Jessie Patrick Reed. I regret to inform you that Mr. Reed is dying. He has expressed a desire to see you . . . Elizabeth, even though sustained by a loving family, has...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Apr-2007

    Harlequin Everlasting - 5

    "I'm going to miss you. Every minute of every hour..." With those words, Julia's husband stepped into his taxi and was gone. Evan McDonald. Julia's lifeline-and the doting father of her two beautiful children. From the moment she'd first spotted h...

  • Buy

    General Fiction

    Buy

    Feb-2003

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Dec-2001

    The Beach House - 2

    If you're lost and lonely...come in. The quaint little beach house perched on the Pacific's edge is a haven for those seeking refuge from life's tempests. This season the tenants renting the secluded cottage by the sea are different -- yet each is...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Apr-2000

    SILVER LININGS After years of being alone, Catherine Miller thinks she's finally found happiness. Engaged to an adoring, successful executive, she lives in a luxurious house, and her beautiful fifteen-year-old daughter, Linda, is on the brink of c...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Oct-1998

    TO FACE THE FUTURE, Returning to her childhood home in the golden hills of Northern California means regret and pain for Karla Esterbrook. Yet she can't refuse when her ailing grandmother, Anna, asks her to help settle her affairs. After all, Anna h...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Aug-1997

    The Beach House - 1

    The beach house is a peaceful haven, a place to escape everyday problems. Here, three families find their feelings intensified and their lives transformed each summer.When thirty-year-old Julia, mourning the death of her husband, decides to sell the ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Apr-1997

    SHE MADE A VOW TO SAVE HER SISTER--NO MATTER WHAT. From the time her little sister first escaped her playpen, Diana Winchester has been Amy's only protector in a life filled with crises. But when Amy hits bottom at age twenty-four, Diana realizes ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    May-1996

    THE END CAN BE A BEGINNING Miranda Dolan's world has been destroyed. Shattered, she retreats to the isolation of a rented cottage in a strange California town, searching for the peace that will make her forget her past. But the past won't stay ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Mar-1996

    Love's Sweet Harmony Once the legendary Cole Webster reached the top of the country music charts he stayed there, thanks to his talent and his father's expert management. But when a near-fatal motorcycle accident temporarily alters his appearance,...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Mar-1994

    Married to a successful vintner thirty years her senior, Elizabeth Preston is shaken out of her complacency by the handsome and volatile Michael Logan, who threatens to expose a secret from her past. Original....

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Mar-1993

    WHAT'S IN THE PAST IS OVER AND DONE WITH...OR IS IT? Carly Hargrove knows that her life isn't extraordinarily exciting, but it is just the way she wants it. Three children, a nice house, and a husband who comes home to her every night, even though...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Feb-1991

    Bringing Up Baby Chris Taylor came to the intensive care unit of the hospital nursery planning to put her late sister's newborn baby up for adoption. Yet the moment the infant's tiny hand wrapped itself around her finger, Chris lost her heart. Eve...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Jul-1987

    Related Books - 3 - 2
    Harlequin Temptation - 161

    How could one long-lost letter change her life? Amy Feinstein was stunned to uncover a long-buried truth. Her father had been the victim of a scam. He'd been cheated out of half ownership in a now fabulously prosperous firm. For this Amy vowed rev...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Feb-1987

    Related Books - 3 - 1
    Harlequin Super Romance - 246

    JO'S FUTURE LAY IN BRAD'S PAST All the senior citizens in the college town of Boulder, Colorado, loved perky Jo Williams, who ran the local frozen yogurt shop. One had even bequeathed her an inheritance... . That inheritance led Brad Tyler to h...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Aug-1986

    Harlequin Super Romance - 222

    CRISIS BROUGHT HIM HOME AT LAST A yellowed newspaper clipping had turned Craig Templeton's life upside down. He had thought his destiny lay on a ranch in Oklahoma, but he was actually a Kentucky blueblood, scion of a prominent family that had give...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Feb-1986

    Harlequin Temptation - 94

    There was barely time to become lovers At twenty-seven, Janet Franklin was a college sophomore without a spare moment or a spare dime to her name. Naturally she jumped at the chance to earn some easy money. Repossessing a mans car turned out to...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Sep-1985

    Related Books - 2 - 2
    Harlequin Super Romance - 179

    There had to be a middle ground. After one night on the town with Kevin Anderson, Lisa Malorey knew she was falling in love. Kevin was handsome, intelligent and compassionate, and his dedication to his work matched her own. That was the problem. As a...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    May-1985

    Harlequin Temptation - 57

    He was a challenging subject Assigned to photograph renegade banker Brian Robertson, Kelly Stewart didn't realize what she'd be letting herself in for. First off, she faced a four-day hike through the towering Sierra Nevada. Kelly had never backpa...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Nov-1984

    Related Books - 2 - 1
    Harlequin Super Romance - 138

    SHE DIDN'T WANT TO SAY GOODBYE The former weather girl no longer brought disaster to the job. She was an incisive reporter now - and an exciting woman. When NASA spokesman Mike Webster tried to get close to Caroline Travers, she backed off. He...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Jun-1984

    Harlequin Temptation - 14

    A woman never forgets her first lover With years of trying, Danielle Hartman had managed to erase Steve Maddox from her thoughts. That was by day. How often by night she still lay awake missing him -- the warmth and comfort of his body, the searing ...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Feb-1984

    Harlequin Super Romance - 102

    LOVE WOULD MAKE HER LESS OF A WOMAN Her mother's painful example had taught architect Lenore Randolph to retreat from involvement with men. There was just too much of herself to be lost. Only Mangas Taylor, an impossibly private man, could have...

  • Buy

    Contemporary Romance

    Buy

    Oct-1983

    Harlequin Super Romance - 82

    HIS OTHER PASSION STOOD BETWEEN THEM No question, Karla Fleming was in love with her husband. She loved Rick fiercely, devotedly, and she didn't care who knew it. He was her man. But Rick craved more in life than a fulfilling relationship. A Gr...

get social with us

Share This Page