The Jenshia Star
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    June 2009
  • Latest:
    December 2017

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Graphic Novel / GN 0 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
2.5 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Graphic Novel / GN 0 Buy
4 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Xenton Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    A band of brothers have been bestowed with an ancient and mysterious power. What is this power? Why have they been chosen to wield it? For Theodore “Dye” Haven, starting high school won’t be an easy task. With the classic confrontations of high...

  • Book - 2

    A terrible threat has come to the planet of Earth. With their reputation of saving the Earth from Griflore six months ago, will the Xenton be able to protect their home? With strange occurrences happening all over the world and the appearances of hor...

  • Book - 2.5

    It's a grudge match. Superheroes Vs. Demons! Demons Vs. Superheroes! Halloween is rapidly approaching and something strange is happening in the city of Beach Shores. A witch begins to wreak havoc, but who is she and what is she looking for? Of course...

  • Book - 3

    If you had superpowers, would you give them up to be normal again? The Xenton, being victorious against the world’s most notorious villain, Griflore, and stopping a full-scale invasion, have achieved world peace on their planet of Earth. Still, une...

  • Book - 4

    The world is ending, a Xenton has fallen, and the Prince has been re-awakened but something has gone horribly wrong. The host of the Prince has a vendetta against the human race and will stop at nothing to watch the planet burn. Meanwhile, the remain...